President: Denise Berg
Vice President: Vacant
Secretary: Margaret Carruthers
Treasurer: Rita West
Past President:  Rita West

2022 Directors
Wendy Bingham
Rod Morrison
Bev Humphrys
Tamara Aylward
Savanna Aylward
Andrea Aubertin
Alison Walton
Margaret Carruthers

Committee Chairsthere’s room to join!   « denotes chair position available

Suzanne Hanna Memorial Community: Molly McQuarrie
Canal Greenhouse: Johanna Curry and Margaret Carruthers
Christmas Party: Bev Humphrys
Flower Show: 
Denise Berg
Discounts:  Wendy Bingham
Garden Bus Tour:  Rita West
Goodwill: Wendy Bingham
Membership: Andrea Aubertin
Denise Berg
Nominations: Vacant
Official Photographers:  Jim Tibbles, Charlene Brown
Photography Show: 
Jim & Nancy Tibbles
Plant Sale:  Rita West and members
Program: Board and membership
Publicity:  Andrea Aubertin
Refreshments: Halina Peltonen
Rose Garden: Charlene Brown, Jeff Marshall and members
Seedy Saturday: Vacant
Telephone: Jane Moody, Wendy Bingham
Website/Facebook: Loni Pierce/Stephanie Bakker



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s